P1030763


ACF PCO Executive Officers
2015 – 2016


Tony Danna
President & Chairman of the Board
Executive Chef Anthony “Tony” Danna, CEC, AAC
president@acfprochefsoregon.com
503 880-1185


Vice President
Executive Chef Kirk Iverson
vp@acfprochefsoregon.com



Secretary
Webmaster
eMagazine Editor
Chef Jonathan “Jon” Jonas, CC
jon.jonas@acfprochefsoregon.com
707 322-5519



Treasurer
Executive Chef Barry Bowers
chefbarrybowers@gmail.com


Sgt. at Arms
Chef Nate Weaver
nathan.weaver@holidaytouch.com
808 218-1685





ACF PCO Board of Directors

Tony Danna
Immediate Past President
Executive Chef Anthony “Tony” Danna, CEC, AAC
mailto:Coty99@live.com
503 880-1185

Executive Chef Aaron Guerra, CEC, CDM, CFPP, ACE
aaron.guerra87@gmail.com
503 936-6689

Executive Chef Bryan Siegel, CEC, CCA
bschef@aol.com
503 220-2553

Executive Chef David Curtin
david.curtin@yahoo.com
503-983-3871

Executive Chef Fernando Divina, CEC
divina@ohsu.edu
503 494-3767


Executive Chef/Writer Glenn Dettwiler
ACF Pro Chefs Oregon Membership Chair
glenn.dettwiler@acfprochefsoregon.com
503 926-2203

Executive Chef Greg Taylor, CEC
greg.taylor@us.nestle.com
503 351-3166

Jay Cervetto
cervettojay@gmail.com
503 705-0528

Executive Chef Jeffrey “JD” Thomas, CEC
JD@aha.edu

Executive Chef Leif Benson, CEC, AAC
leif.benson@hotmail.com
503 622-5396

Suzanne Gardner
suzanneg@skgmaraketing.com
503 577-1282

Retired Executive Chef Xavier Bauser
barbmclaren@aol.com
503 691-8076